Meet The Sales Team

Scott Greer

Director of Sales

sgreer@hsbresort.com 830.598.7880

Stuart McBrearty

Director of Golf Group Sales

smcbrearty@hsbresort.com 386.864.5262

Lisa Butler

Associate Director of Sales

lbutler@hsbresort.com 830.598.7956

Sara O'Day

Executive Meetings Manager

soday@hsbresort.com 512.987.1598

Brenda Hanfling

Senior Sales Manager

bhanfling@hsbresort.com 830.598.3982

Shelley Brasher

Associate Director of Catering Sales

sbrasher@hsbresort.com 830.598.8540

Rachel Harris

Catering Sales Manager

rharris@hsbresort.com 830.598.3902

Paige Herbert

Catering Sales Manager

pherbert@hsbresort.com 830.598.7948

Vildan Ruiz

Catering Sales Manager

vruiz@hsbresort.com 830.598.8040

Michelle Meehan

Senior Sales Manager

mmeehan@hsbresort.com 301.526.3299

Patricia O'Neal

Senior Sales Manager

poneal@hsbresort.com 830.598.7891

Chase Watson

Golf Sales & Service Manager

cwatson@hsbresort.com 830.598.3934

Linda Tucker

National Sales Manager

ltucker@hsbresort.com 214.695.9987

Martiny Burow

Executive Assistant

mburow@hsbresort.com 830.598.8010

Megan Flores

Group Sales Administrative Assistant

mflores@hsbresort.com 830.598.3910

Annette Yeruski

Sales Administrative Assistant

ayeruski@hsbresort.com 830.598.7880